AAR THATCamp Pre-Blog

22 Nov

I’ll write a full write up of my day at the American Academy of Religion’s first THATCamp (the humanities and technology camp). Right now I want to suggest everyone check out our busy day of tweeting by heading to our hashtag collection on #tagboard.

I think I was the biggest offender/promoter, but plenty of other fascinating and exciting voices out there. Twitter was represented very well, and I’ll post a full set of participants next week if I can get Chris Cantwell to share the list with me. 

Check back this weekend and next week for a ton of blog posts about this year’s AAR conference in Baltimore, MD.

Leave a Reply

